Easy Ride Her – Biker Gang Bang Erotica!

Easy Ride Her - Biker Gang Bang EroticaHere’s one of my more racy titles, ‘Easy Ride Her‘; ya, you probably noticed it’s a play on the title of the famous biker movie ‘Easy Rider’, although I have to say, the story is very different (see below)!

I have a bit of a weakness for titles that parody another title (Take my gay erotica alien/tentacle monster sci-fi romp ‘Independence Gay’ for example), and I usually can’t resist to use them if I think of one. It actually inspires me to write it in fact!

I should say it was no easy task writing a ‘six-way’ gang-bang scene in ‘Easy Ride Her’, But it’s filled with hot action all the way through. Anyway, take a look at it!  

“Easy Ride Her (Biker Gang Bang Erotica)” by Bloomingdale Books on Ganxy//

One thought on “Easy Ride Her – Biker Gang Bang Erotica!

  1. Pingback: Vampire Erotica – Taking the Reluctant Virgin! | Anita Dobs Erotic Literature

Leave a Reply You Naughty Thing...

