My New Adult Romance Hits No.1 in the New Adult Category!

New Adult Literature

‘Untouchable You’, my new adult erotic romance, hit number one in the New Adult Bestsellers list. This is just a quick post to say thank you to those of your who downloaded it for free!

It’s still free until the 12th of July, so if you haven’t downloaded it yet, then you can get it here: Untouchable You – New Adult Bestseller. Currently it’s still in the top position on All Romance Ebooks.

I’ll be releasing it across all the other platforms (Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Apple and so on) in the coming weeks.

Thanks again to everyone who downloaded it, I hope you enjoyed it!

Get it now here: Untouchable You – Free until July 12th!

Anita.x

2 thoughts on “My New Adult Romance Hits No.1 in the New Adult Category!

    1. Anita Dobs Post author

      Hi Sharon, thanks for asking! With my writing schedule as it is at the moment, it won’t be for some time. Should be around November/December. But I will be releasing a part two and three probably at the same time. It’s a trilogy, but it’s longer than my shorter works, so it’ll take some time for me to write.

      Thanks for reading it 🙂

      Anita.x

      Reply

Leave a Reply You Naughty Thing...

