Her Billionaire’s Creative Curve – BBW Erotic Romance Series

bbw erotic romance

My new series ‘Her Billionaire’s Creative Curve’ is released and currently on part four (part five released tomorrow!) It’s the erotic romance story of Jenna, a curvascious para-legal secretary with a hankering to work in the art world.

One day, as she’s looking at paintings during her lunchbreak, a man then suddenly speaks to her from behind, but not just any man, but Brody Mason, a tall, dark and handsome billionaire gold magnate, with a hidden secret:

‘I was wondering why the artist had chosen to use burnt sienna to suggest something looming under the ocean, a kind of brooding presence in a literal sea of tranquility, contrasted also by the waves breaking on the rocks.

“What do you think about it?” A deep masculine voice said from behind me.

I didn’t turn around, I was still deep in thought and answered absentmindedly,
“I think… I feel the piece captures the artists’ romantic concept of the sea, the freedom and the depth, but the way he’s painted the waves crashing up against the rocks expresses the potential brutality of the ocean. It’s one of his better pieces.”

“Really?” The man’s voice questioned, “You know this artist?”

I shrugged,
“Everyone knows James Stanley.” I responded, without turning around to him.

But everyone didn’t know James Stanley, it was just I kept abreast of all the developments in the art world, and then I felt as if I’d been a bit rude, so I turned to face the man, and my jaw dropped!

There, standing in front of me, was a man who an artists brush existed to paint. He must have been around six foot two, his gray – obviously tailor made suit – wrapped around his well-built frame like a glove. But his eyes were what I had noticed first. There was an effervescent sparkle in them, and he took his intense gaze away from the painting we’d both been studying, and looked down at me, a warm smile slightly appearing on his face. I had an instant irrational desire to throw away my chocolate bar, feeling it was somehow ‘not the done thing’ to eat it around such a man, then decided such thinking was ridiculous at best.

curves romance

I straightened my business suit and wondered if my top was slightly too low cut,
“Sorry.” I blurted out.

He cocked his head slightly to the side,
“Sorry for what?”

“I mean, I’m sorry for assuming you should know who James Stanley is. It’s just, well, I’m a bit of a nerd when it comes to art.”

I instantly felt stupid for saying so, I wasn’t a nerd and had never thought of myself as such, so why had I even said that? I didn’t know, I just felt so self-conscious looking up at him. He looked like a Greek statue with the bearing of Michael Angelo’s David, and the dignified brow and cleft chin of Roman sculpture.

“It’s quite okay, I just wish I knew as much about art as you, I just don’t have time what with running my own business, but it’s always been a fascination of mine.”

I felt flattered and wondered if he’d seen my embarrassment, my face certainly felt flushed,
“Oh, I really don’t know that much about art.” I lied, trying to be modest.

For the first time he laughed slightly, it wasn’t a laugh of derision, it was more a laugh of disbelief,
“I think you’re wrong. I mean, take a look at where we are,” he splayed his arms out wide, indicating the gallery surroundings, “and more importantly, the timing. It’s lunchtime, who on their lunch break chooses to come to an art gallery? Most people simply wish to eat, sit down and have a rest, but not you. I bet you come here everyday, don’t you?”

He had a point, but so did I,
“The same could also be said of you, it’s lunchtime, and here you are also.”

“Yes, I am,” he agreed with a nod, and then with his broad hand emphasized, “I only came here because my chauffeur happened to be driving past, and I had some time to kill, and I couldn’t think of a better way to spend it other than to come and look at some art, because I so rarely have the chance,” he paused for a moment, and seemed to look deeper into my eyes, “and how glad I am that I did.”

I wasn’t sure where to look, he couldn’t have been coming onto me, surely? He was obviously a very well-off man judging by his clothes, and the way he looked, he could have his pick of any woman he wanted, of that I was sure. I looked down and noticed a wedding ring was glaringly absent… ‘

Get Part one of Her Billionaire’s Creative Curve FREE on: Apple  Barnes and Noble  Google Play   A.R.E  (currently not price matched to free on Amazon 😦 )

Part 2:  Amazon  B&N  Apple  Google Play  A.R.E

Part 3:  Amazon  B&N  Apple  Google Play  A.R.E

Part 4:  Amazon  B&N  Apple  Google Play  A.R.E

Look out for part five, released tomorrow!

Anita.x

Leave a Reply You Naughty Thing...

